Pueblo County, Colorado Approves Recreational Marijuana Sales

Pueblo County is one of only seven Colorado counties that permitted retail sales, making it a likely southern pot mecca of sorts for those who live in pot-dry areas such as Colorado Springs and El Paso County.

COLORADO: Pueblo County commissioners finalized rules Wednesday night for recreational pot sales beginning next year, limiting the number of dispensaries to 10 and setting zoning rules and licensing fees.